home Pat Johnson
Pat Johnson
see my biography
buy the CDs and book
read reviews
schedule of upcoming gigs and more
photo gallery
read & sign the guestbook
links of interest

NOTIFY ME when this
site is updated 

Schedule ...
13 coming up ...

Also see past shows you missed!
 



Friday May 27, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
Calamity Jane's (Addison, ON)



Friday June 24, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
Calamity Jane's (Addison, ON)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette



Friday July 1, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
The Mill (123 Water St. W)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette



Friday July 29, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
Calamity Jane's (Addison, ON)



Friday August 19, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
The Mill (123 Water St. W)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette



Thursday August 25, 2016, 2 PM
Limestone City Blues Festival (Confederation Basin - Kingston, ON)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette



Friday August 26, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
Calamity Jane's (Addison, ON)



Friday September 30, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
Calamity Jane's (Addison, ON)



Friday October 7, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
The Mill (123 Water St. W)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette



Friday October 28, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
Calamity Jane's (Addison, ON)



Friday November 18, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
The Mill (123 Water St. W)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette



Friday November 25, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
Calamity Jane's (Addison, ON)



Friday December 16, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
The Mill (123 Water St. W)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette


 

since Tues, Feb 4/03 View