home Pat Johnson
Pat Johnson
see my biography
buy the CDs and book
read reviews
schedule of upcoming gigs and more
photo gallery
read & sign the guestbook
links of interest

NOTIFY ME when this
site is updated 

Schedule ...
11 coming up ...

Also see past shows you missed!
 



Saturday July 1, 2017, 1 PM
Windmill Brewery (5 Newport Dr. Johnstown, Ontario K0E 1T1)
NOTES - Solo set in the afternoon on Canada Day 150



Sunday July 2, 2017, 1-4
O' Reilly's Ale House (43 Gore St., Perth, Ontario)
NOTES - Solo set on a Sunday afternoon. Good food and brews on the patio.



Friday July 14, 2017, 7PM
Farmersville Exhibition (Centre 76 Fairgrounds, Athens, ON)
NOTES - With the GRAND JOOK



Sunday July 23, 2017, 1:30-3:30
Mallorytown Country Market (Mallorytown)



Sunday July 30, 2017, 1-3 PM
Delta Fair (Delta Fairgrounds)
NOTES - with THE GRAND JOOK



Wednesday August 2, 2017, 12 noon
Fulford Place (287 King Street East Brockville, Ontario)
NOTES - On the Veranda at Fulford Place



Sunday August 6, 2017, 1-3 PM
Charleston Lake (Sand Bay Municipal Park)
NOTES - Family BBQ and Regatta



Thursday August 10, 2017, 5 PM
Brockville Ribfest (Hardy Park)
NOTES - with THE GRAND JOOK



Saturday August 12, 2017, 12-3
Panache Bakery (162 King St. East Gananoque, ON)
NOTES - Solo acoustic set



Thursday August 24, 2017, 2 PM
Limestone City Blues Festival (Confederation Basin - Kingston, ON)



Sunday August 27, 2017, 11 AM
Wendy's Country Market (Lyndhurst, Ontario)


 

since Tues, Feb 4/03 View