home Pat Johnson
Pat Johnson
see my biography
buy the CDs and book
read reviews
schedule of upcoming gigs and more
photo gallery
read & sign the guestbook
links of interest

NOTIFY ME when this
site is updated 

Schedule ...
19 coming up ...

Also see past shows you missed!
 



Sunday June 26, 2016,
Charleston Lake (Sand Bay County Park)



Thursday June 30, 2016, 5
Brockville (1000 Islands Regatta)
NOTES - Maurice Roulette and I will be playing during the opening Ceremonies
The headliner is Kim Mitchell!!



Sunday July 17, 2016, 10AM
Charleston Lake (Lakeline Lodge Artisan Day)
NOTES - I will be performing Solo
Local Artisans will have there products available. This is a great way to enjoy some of what Charleston lake has to offer.



Saturday July 23, 2016, 4-5
Music In the Park (St. Andrews Church, 130 Clergy St., Kingston, ON)



Friday July 29, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
Calamity Jane's (Addison, ON)



Saturday July 30, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
The Mill (123 Water St. W)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette



Sunday July 31, 2016, 1-4
Charleston Lake (Sand Bay County Park)
NOTES - Charleston Lake Regatta
Fun for the whole family
Water events, BBQ, Music on beautiful Charleston Lake.



Saturday August 6, 2016, 8PM
Stonewater Gastro Pub (490 Stone St., Gananoque, ON)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette



Sunday August 7, 2016, 1:30-3:30
Mallorytown Country Market (Mallorytown)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette



Sunday August 14, 2016, 1-4
O' Reilly's Ale House (43 Gore St., Perth, Ontario)
NOTES - Solo Set on the Sunny patio with good food and brew



Friday August 19, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
The Mill (123 Water St. W)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette



Thursday August 25, 2016, 2 PM
Limestone City Blues Festival (Confederation Basin - Kingston, ON)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette



Friday August 26, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
Calamity Jane's (Addison, ON)



Friday September 30, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
Calamity Jane's (Addison, ON)



Friday October 7, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
The Mill (123 Water St. W)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette



Friday October 28, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
Calamity Jane's (Addison, ON)



Friday November 18, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
The Mill (123 Water St. W)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette



Friday November 25, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
Calamity Jane's (Addison, ON)



Friday December 16, 2016, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
The Mill (123 Water St. W)
NOTES - with Maurice Roulette


 

since Tues, Feb 4/03 View